Photo © by Photographer Unknown

4 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Christopher Ruhlen about 3 years ago

Enjoying listening to this one. My wife and I met at this show.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0956 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 12/5/1999

Show Date:
 9:30 Club
Door Price:
Played with:
 The Ex
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for Whitman Walker

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Number 5
3. Break
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Interlude 1
6. Stacks
7. Target
8. Five Corporations
9. Interlude 2
10. Oh
11. Closed Captioned
12. FD
13. Furniture
14. Give Me The Cure
15. Argument
16. Recap Modotti
17. Do You Like Me
18. Reclamation
19. Floating Boy
20. Promises
21. Interlude 3
22. Blueprint
23. Facet Squared
24. Public Witness Program
25. Song #1
26. Version
27. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.