Photo © by Jim Saah

6 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0133 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 7/20/1989

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 9:30 Club
Door Price:
Played with:
 Bad Mutha Goose
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
 VHS audio
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Ian Svenonius (Nation of Ulysses) plays trumpet on Joe #1 and Amy Pickering (Fire Party) sings Suggestion.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Greed
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. And The Same
6. Margin Walker
7. Interlude 1
8. Burning Too
9. Bad Mouth
10. Interlude 2
11. Bulldog Front
12. Burning
13. Interlude 3
14. Repeater
15. Interlude 4
16. Two Beats Off
17. Interlude 5
18. Turnover
19. Interlude 6
20. Waiting Room
21. Song #1
22. Interlude 7
23. Lockdown
24. Suggestion
25. Shut the Door

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.