7 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0790 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 9/29/1996

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Malcolm X Park
Door Price:
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Rally to End the Drug War

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Guilford Fall Instrumental
3. Birthday Pony
4. Exit Only
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Place Position
8. Repeater
9. Interlude 2
10. No Surprise
11. Interlude 3
12. Break Instrumental
13. Instrument
14. Target
15. Facet Squared
16. Caustic Acrostic
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 4
19. Lockdown
20. Long Division

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.