Photo © by Cynthia Connolly

3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0941 Fugazi Zurich, Switzerland 10/5/1999

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Rote Fabrik
Played with:
 Blue Water Boy
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Opening Remarks
2. Break
3. Place Position
4. And The Same
5. Public Witness Program
6. Bed For The Scraping
7. Foreman's Dog
8. Birthday Pony
9. Do You Like Me
10. Styrofoam
11. Oh
12. Closed Captioned
13. Number 5
14. Burning
15. Burning Too
16. FD
17. Argument
18. Blueprint
19. Recap Modotti
20. Shut the Door
21. Floating Boy
22. Instrument
23. Target
24. Great Cop
25. Arpeggiator
26. Encore 1
27. Five Corporations
28. Downed City
29. Long Division
30. No Surprise

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.