Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0404 Fugazi Adelaide, SA Australia 10/22/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Le Rox Hotel
Played with:
 Baba Ganous
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Brendan #1
2. Merchandise
3. Interlude 1
4. Turnover
5. Greed
6. Latin Roots
7. Interlude 2
8. Stacks
9. Sieve-Fisted Find
10. Reclamation
11. Interlude 3
12. Margin Walker
13. Waiting Room
14. Give Me The Cure
15. Song #1
16. Interlude 4
17. Two Beats Off
18. Promises
19. Dear Justice Letter
20. Interlude 5
21. KYEO
22. Encore 1
23. Exit Only
24. Repeater
25. Reprovisional
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.