Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0405 Fugazi Canberra, NSW Australia 10/23/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Youth Cafe
Played with:
 Gut Slug, Adrenaline
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Facet Squared Instrumental
3. Styrofoam
4. Latin Roots
5. And The Same
6. Exit Only
7. Interlude 1
8. Greed
9. Interlude 2
10. Dear Justice Letter
11. Interlude 3
12. Suggestion
13. Break-In
14. Song #1
15. Long Division
16. Runaway Return
17. Reclamation
18. Sieve-Fisted Find
19. Encore 1
20. Two Beats Off
21. Shut the Door
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.