Photo © by Neil Wallace

1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0406 Fugazi Sydney, NSW Australia 10/25/1991

Show Date:
 Sydney Uni
Played with:
 Evan Dando, Crow, Headache
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Steady Diet
2. Exit Only
3. Interlude 1
4. Reclamation
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Merchandise
7. Two Beats Off
8. Promises
9. Margin Walker
10. Waiting Room
11. Interlude 2
12. Bulldog Front
13. Song #1
14. Interlude 3
15. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
16. Long Division
17. Blueprint
18. Repeater
19. Reprovisional
20. Encore 1
21. Styrofoam
22. Dear Justice Letter
23. Shut the Door
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.