Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0241 Fugazi Akron, OH USA 6/28/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Jackie Lee's Scooterz Entertainment Center
Door Price:
Played with:
 Holy Rollers, Hyper as Hell
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Interlude 1
5. And The Same
6. Turnover
7. Styrofoam
8. Interlude 2
9. Burning Too
10. Lockdown
11. Song #1
12. Margin Walker
13. Interlude 3
14. Blueprint
15. Shut the Door
16. Interlude 4
17. Runaway Return
18. Merchandise
19. Interlude 5
20. Two Beats Off
21. Repeater
22. Reprovisional
23. Encore
24. Waiting Room
25. Give Me The Cure
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.