Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0240 Fugazi Dayton, OH USA 6/27/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Electrician's Hall
Door Price:
Played with:
 Fifteen, Dryrot
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. And The Same
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Merchandise
6. Interlude 1
7. Margin Walker
8. Bad Mouth
9. Lockdown
10. Song #1
11. Interlude 2
12. Reclamation
13. Turnover
14. Interlude 2
15. Shut the Door
16. Runaway Return
17. Interlude 4
18. Glueman
19. Encore 1
20. Waiting Room
21. Break-In
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.