Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0239 Fugazi Louisville, KY USA 6/26/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Kentucky Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Brendan #1
4. Interlude 1
5. Turnover
6. Styrofoam
7. Interlude 2
8. Sieve-Fisted Find
9. Burning Too
10. Bulldog Front
11. Song #1
12. Blueprint
13. Shut the Door
14. Runaway Return
15. Suggestion
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Interlude 3
18. Two Beats Off
19. Repeater
20. Interlude 4
21. Reprovisional
22. Encore 1
23. Margin Walker
24. Bad Mouth
25. Waiting Room
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.