Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0737 Fugazi Ames, IA USA 10/17/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Hunky Dory's
Door Price:
Played with:
 Lungfish, Chisel
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Target
3. And The Same
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Forensic Scene
8. Interlude 2
9. Bed For The Scraping
10. Interlude 3
11. Lockdown
12. Interlude 4
13. By You
14. Interlude 5
15. Back To Base
16. Fell, Destroyed
17. Suggestion
18. Interlude 6
19. Two Beats Off
20. Interlude 7
21. Great Cop
22. Walken's Syndrome
23. Long Division
24. Encore
25. Do You Like Me
26. Long Distance Runner
27. Blueprint
28. Interlude 8
29. Instrument
30. Sweet and Low
31. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.