Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0337 Fugazi Athens, GA USA 5/11/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 40 Watt
Door Price:
Played with:
 Porn Orchard
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Exit Only
4. Merchandise
5. Dear Justice Letter
6. Reclamation
7. Interlude 1
8. Two Beats Off
9. Interlude 2
10. Burning Too
11. Give Me The Cure
12. Waiting Room
13. Lockdown
14. Long Division
15. Runaway Return
16. KYEO
17. Blueprint
18. Styrofoam
19. Interlude 3
20. Shut the Door
21. Encore 1
22. Latin Roots Acapella
23. Promises
24. Reprovisional
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.