Courtesy Henry Owings

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani 11 months ago

Track 11 isn't a second rendition of Styrofoam, it's Interlude 4. After that all the other Interludes listed on this page should be the number shown +1. The MP3 metadata on the download seems fine.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0338 Fugazi Atlanta, GA USA 5/12/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Fiddlehead, Daisy
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Greed
4. Interlude 1
5. Latin Roots
6. Interlude 2
7. Reclamation
8. Interlude 3
9. Sieve-Fisted Find
10. Styrofoam
11. Styrofoam
12. Margin Walker
13. Song #1
14. Interlude 4
15. Bulldog Front
16. Waiting Room
17. Interlude 5
18. Two Beats Off
19. Interlude 6
20. KYEO
21. Exit Only
22. Repeater
23. Encore 1
24. Suggestion

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.