Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani 12 months ago

Track number 17 is Song #1, not Joe #1. It's correct in the MP3 metadata.

By: David Fischer almost 10 years ago

A nice Encore 1 for Atlanta.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0497 Fugazi Atlanta, GA USA 2/10/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Shudder to Think, Tweezer
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Facet Squared
3. Brendan #1
4. Interlude 1
5. Nice New Outfit
6. Reclamation
7. Interlude 2
8. Rend It
9. Styrofoam
10. Interlude 3
11. Smallpox Champion
12. Interlude 4
13. Returning the Screw
14. Lockdown
15. Waiting Room
16. Margin Walker
17. Song #1
18. Interlude 5
19. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
20. Long Division
21. Runaway Return
22. Interlude 6
23. Instrument
24. Exit Only
25. Encore 1
26. KYEO
27. Two Beats Off
28. Repeater
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.