Photo © by Molly Stevens

3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani about 1 year ago

Really enjoyed this one. Some of the transitions between songs sound interesting and playful, like a musical discussion, that is eventually settled just before the next song begins - the end part of Sweet and Low for instance.

By: Eric Berenson over 9 years ago

Maybe I'm biased because I was in attendance, but if there is a more driving, insanely intense version of Glueman, I have yet to hear it. Great, great show, right up there with Berlin '92, I think.

By: gunter habets about 11 years ago

Even though this concert is rather short and the flow of the set list feels somewhat off or hesitative to me personally, this is basically a fantastic sounding recording that documents a virtually flawless and scuffle-free performance.
There actually are plenty of musical highlights to be noted, but I especially enjoyed Fell, Destroyed as it flows into a beautiful, mesmerizing version of Sweet And Low that gradually takes a more threatening turn as another obliterating version of Glueman finally comes crashing to spend it all.
Tremendous stuff, and I am very much looking forward to hear the recording from the previous night at the same venue, as soon as it will be made available.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0775 Fugazi Atlanta, GA USA 3/29/1996

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Branch Manager, Hall of Fame
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Merchandise
3. Do You Like Me
4. And The Same
5. Walken's Syndrome
6. Birthday Pony
7. Margin Walker
8. Interlude 1
9. Great Cop
10. Target
11. Bed For The Scraping
12. Caustic Acrostic
13. Suggestion
14. Pink Frosty Instrumental
15. Blueprint
16. Interlude 2
17. Back to Base
18. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
19. Version
20. By You
21. Waiting Room
22. Fell, Destroyed
23. Sweet And Low
24. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.