Courtesy Tim League

3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0752 Fugazi Bakersfield, CA USA 11/7/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Tejon Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Dub Narcotic, The Warmers
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Another barricade collapses!

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Interlude 1
4. Long Division
5. Interlude 2
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Reclamation
8. Do You Like Me
9. Interlude 3
10. Long Distance Runner
11. Interlude 4
12. Blueprint
13. Interlude 5
14. Stacks
15. Target
16. Shut The Door
17. Fell, Destroyed
18. Interlude 6
19. Birthday Pony
20. Interlude 7
21. By You
22. Encore
23. Merchandise
24. Interlude 8
25. Cassavetes
26. Bed For The Scraping
27. Turnover
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.