Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0710 Fugazi Bremen, Germany 7/9/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Combination Lock
3. Reclamation
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Back To Base
6. Target
7. Waiting Room
8. Give Me The Cure
9. Interlude 1
10. Bed For The Scraping
11. Forensic Scene
12. By You
13. Interlude 2
14. Promises
15. Turnover
16. Interlude 3
17. Great Cop
18. Rend It
19. Encore 1
20. Two Beats Off
21. Instrument
22. Blueprint
23. Encore 2
24. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
25. Long Distance Runner
26. Do You Like Me
27. Sweet and Low
28. Fell, Destroyed
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.