Courtesy of Bill Collins

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

another great sounding official bootleg! the only thing that tampers the sound quality somewhat is a crackling that can be heard during some songs (especially towards the end of the show); plus, the tape is interrupted shortly during Runaway Return. the guiterplay on this live recording is soaring, and the bass sounds fantastic in the mix (cf. Turnover, And the Same, Shut the Door, Reprovisional). overall, this is a relaxed, yet virtually flawless performance. enjoy!

By: Ned Blackburn over 12 years ago

sound quality on this is generally great, dunno why it isn't rated higher

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0265 Fugazi Bremen, Germany 9/25/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 12 DM
Played with:
 So Much Hate
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Merchandise
5. Turnover
6. And The Same
7. Exit Only
8. Song #1
9. Margin Walker
10. Bad Mouth
11. Waiting Room
12. Long Division
13. Blueprint
14. Styrofoam
15. Runaway Return
16. Promises
17. Interlude 1
18. Shut the Door
19. Encore 1
20. Bulldog Front
21. Burning Too
22. Encore 2
23. Two Beats Off
24. Repeater
25. Reprovisional
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.