Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: alysha naples about 8 years ago

This was my first Fugazi show, and it completely rocked my world. I remember they didn't play "Waiting Room," but "Repeater" at the end was amazing... I look forward to hearing it all again.

By: gunter habets about 9 years ago

Public Witness Program and Walken's Syndrome make a first appearance!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0492 Fugazi Chapel Hill, NC USA 2/5/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cat's Cradle
Door Price:
Played with:
 Shudder to Think, Slant 6
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Rend It
3. Great Cop
4. Interlude 1
5. Exit Only
6. Merchandise
7. Interlude 2
8. Public Witness Program
9. Interlude 3
10. Stacks
11. Turnover
12. Interlude 4
13. Walken's Syndrome
14. Instrument
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Bad Mouth
17. Long Division
18. Runaway Return
19. Interlude 5
20. Promises
21. Interlude 6
22. Nice New Outfit
23. Greed
24. Interlude 7
25. Smallpox Champion
26. Encore 1
27. Joe #1
28. Cassavetes
29. Interlude 8
30. KYEO
31. Interlude 9
32. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
33. Repeater
34. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.