Photo © by Chase Hawk

3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: ChaseHawk over 12 years ago

I want to thank Fvgazi for being the best that they are both on and off the stage. I took this photo to approximate the high energy in this room. No photograph of mine could really illustrate what their music says to me, and it speaks volumes.
Chase Hawk ( Formerly Devin )

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0855 Fugazi Chicago, IL USA 5/7/1998

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Congress Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Shellac, Blonde Redhead
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Place Position
4. And The Same
5. Public Witness Program
6. Facet Squared
7. Do You Like Me
8. Birthday Pony
9. No Surprise
10. Interlude 1
11. Closed Captioned
12. Recap Modotti
13. Blueprint
14. Song #1
15. Burning
16. Pink Frosty
17. Arpeggiator
18. Floating Boy
19. Promises
20. Encore
21. FD
22. Bed For The Scraping
23. Downed City
24. Instrument
25. Target
26. Interlude 2
27. Back To Base
28. Margin Walker
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.