Photo © Karen Schanzle

1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: christian uwer over 11 years ago

Hi there,
great show but before ordering please note that there are some distortions during the 1st 4 songs from one channel dropping off frequently. Then someone seems to have decided to switch the recorder to mono rather than to stop the tape. After all, a good decision.

By: gunter habets almost 12 years ago

"Please bear with me on this one", Joe says as he eases into The Kill. Some prophetic words of advice, as I was thinking of giving up on this recording from the start because of some very annoying sonic anomalities during the first couple of songs. But then I hung in there, only to discover a great sounding recording of an excellent performance with plenty of musical highlights. Note that the band gets in no less than 30 songs on this particular evening, and that several attendees are invited on the stage during Suggestion to chime in vocally. Enjoy.

By: scott jenkins over 12 years ago

Yes. Both Columbia shows please.

By: Peter McDevitt over 12 years ago

Please make this show available!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0994 Fugazi Columbia, MO USA 4/19/2001

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Blue Note
Door Price:
Played with:
 Star Death
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Ex-Spectator
3. Exit Only
4. Facet Squared
5. Latin Roots
6. Interlude 1
7. Back to Base
8. Cassavetes
9. Reclamation
10. FD
11. Interlude 2
12. The Kill
13. Long Division
14. Blueprint
15. Suggestion
16. Interlude 3
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Waiting Room
19. Interlude 4
20. Number 5
21. Oh
22. Interlude 5
23. Great Cop
24. Smallpox Champion
25. Interlude 6
26. KYEO
27. Interlude 7
28. Target
29. Argument
30. Nightshop
31. Break
32. Arpeggiator
33. Encore 1
34. Forensic Scene
35. Closed Captioned
36. Place Position
37. Cashout
38. Sweet and Low
39. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.