Ticket courtesy unkown

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: John Donahue over 9 years ago

Fun show.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0364 Fugazi Columbus, OH USA 6/12/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Nice New Outfit
6. Greed
7. Sieve-Fisted Find
8. Reclamation
9. Blueprint
10. Waiting Room
11. Bulldog Front
12. Suggestion
13. Long Division
14. Two Beats Off
15. Repeater
16. Interlude 2
17. Reprovisional
18. Encore
19. Stacks
20. Dear Justice Letter
21. Interlude 3
22. Promises
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.