Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0224 Fugazi Denver, CO USA 6/8/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Atzlan Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Keep In Mind, Hobbledyhoy
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Merchandise
3. Brendan #1
4. Turnover
5. And The Same
6. Margin Walker
7. Song #1
8. Interlude 1
9. Bulldog Front
10. Bad Mouth
11. Blueprint
12. Interlude 2
13. Shut the Door
14. Sieve-Fisted Find
15. Interlude 3
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Waiting Room
19. Interlude 4
20. Two Beats Off
21. Repeater
22. Reprovisional
23. Encore 1
24. Break-In
25. Burning Too
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.