1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: John Ammond about 12 years ago

Another amazing show, hope this one becomes available too. Nation of Ulysses was a great way to open this up.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0373 Fugazi Detroit, MI USA 8/5/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Majestic Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Nation of Ulysses, Gangster Fun
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Exit Only
3. Merchandise
4. Runaway Return
5. And The Same
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Reclamation
8. Interlude 1
9. Lockdown
10. Suggestion
11. Give Me The Cure
12. Waiting Room
13. Long Division
14. Blueprint
15. Shut the Door
16. Encore 1
17. Two Beats Off
18. Repeater
19. Reprovisional
20. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.