Photo © by Jody Morris

3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0372 Fugazi Toronto, ON Canada 8/4/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Opera House
Door Price:
 6 (ca)
Played with:
 Pure, Scott B Sympathy
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Interlude 1
4. Styrofoam
5. Latin Roots
6. Interlude 2
7. Merchandise
8. Sieve-Fisted Find
9. Reclamation
10. Margin Walker
11. Waiting Room
12. Burning
13. Burning Too
14. Interlude 3
15. Two Beats Off
16. Long Division
17. Blueprint
18. Interlude 4
19. Repeater
20. Encore
21. Cassavetes Instrumental
22. KYEO
23. Interlude 5
24. Reprovisional
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.