Photo © by Shawn Scallen

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0371 Fugazi Ottawa, ON Canada 8/3/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 6 (ca)
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Reclamation
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Merchandise
6. Interlude 1
7. Turnover
8. Greed
9. Bulldog Front
10. Suggestion
11. Give Me The Cure
12. Waiting Room
13. Exit Only
14. Stacks
15. Interlude 2
16. Two Beats Off
17. Promises
18. Encore 1
19. KYEO
20. Nice New Outfit
21. Long Division
22. Blueprint
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.