0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0480 Fugazi Dortmund, Germany 6/30/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Music Circus
Played with:
 Tech Ahead, No Twist
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Merchandise
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. And The Same
5. Exit Only
6. Reclamation
7. Interlude
8. Rend It
9. Promises
10. Margin Walker
11. Burning Too
12. Give Me The Cure
13. Waiting Room
14. Long Division
15. Blueprint
16. Repeater
17. Encore
18. Turnover
19. Greed
20. Two Beats Off
21. Great Cop
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.