Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0479 Fugazi Osnabruck Germany 6/29/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Hyde Park
Played with:
 The Pygmies, Tech Ahead
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Brendan #1
2. Greed
3. Interlude 1
4. Nice New Outfit
5. Styrofoam
6. Interlude 2
7. Rend It
8. Reclamation
9. Turnover
10. Interlude 3
11. Instrument
12. Exit Only
13. Interlude 4
14. Bad Mouth
15. Lockdown
16. Waiting Room
17. Interlude 5
18. Give Me The Cure
19. Promises
20. Two Beats Off
21. Repeater
22. Encore 1
23. Shut The Door
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 2
26. Sweet and Low
27. Long Division
28. Runaway Return
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.