0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer over 9 years ago

She'll be comin' 'round the mountain when she comes.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0216 Fugazi Eureka, CA USA 5/25/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 National Guard Armory
Door Price:
Played with:
 Beat Happening, ?
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
 VHS audio
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Runaway Return
4. Greed
5. Interlude 1
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Interlude 2
8. And The Same
9. Styrofoam
10. Interlude 3
11. Margin Walker
12. Bad Mouth
13. Lockdown
14. Song #1
15. Interlude 4
16. Waiting Room
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 5
19. Two Beats Off
20. Interlude 6
21. She Is Blind
22. Reprovisional
23. Encore
24. Suggestion

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.