4 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Fugazi Live Series over 9 years ago

hello charles. thanks for catching that. we've fixed the song title on the site, but unfortunately we are unable to change the title on the actual mp3s once we post the shows. hopefully people will be able to figure it out on their downloads. -FLS

By: charles over 9 years ago

"Ex Spectator Instrumental" is incorrectly labeled here as "Epic Problem".

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0967 Fugazi Fort Lauderdale, FL USA 1/18/2000

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Chili Pepper
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Ex-Spectator Instrumental
3. Merchandise
4. Latin Roots
5. Birthday Pony
6. Place Position
7. Closed Captioned
8. Turnover
9. Interlude 1
10. Furniture
11. Two Beats Off
12. Bed For The Scraping
13. Interlude 2
14. Oh
15. Promises
16. Margin Walker
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 3
19. Number 5
20. Recap Modotti
21. By You
22. Target
23. Reclamation
24. Encore 1
25. Arpeggiator
26. Do You Like Me
27. Five Corporations
28. Fell, Destroyed
29. Break
30. Sweet and Low
31. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.