Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani over 2 years ago

There's some quality banter in this one, aimed at impatient people who seem to expect the band to instantly transition from each song to the next without any breaks or pauses.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0246 Fugazi Groningen Netherlands 9/3/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 7.50 Gilders
Played with:
 Vernon Walters
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Greed
5. Interlude 1
6. Turnover
7. And The Same
8. Interlude 2
9. Margin Walker
10. Song #1
11. Bulldog Front
12. Bad Mouth
13. Interlude 3
14. Blueprint
15. Styrofoam
16. Long Division
17. Runaway Return
18. Merchandise
19. Interlude 4
20. Shut the Door
21. Two Beats Off
22. Interlude 5
23. Repeater
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 1
26. Waiting Room
27. Burning
28. Burning Too
29. Encore 2
30. Exit Only
31. Brendan #1

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.