Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 5

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0245 Fugazi Hoorn, Netherlands 9/1/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 10 Gilders
Played with:
 Vernon Walters
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

So Much Hate from Norway were on the bill, but had to cancel due to an emergency. This was the Vernon Walters' last gig.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. And The Same
5. Blueprint
6. Brendan #1
7. Merchandise
8. Interlude 1
9. Margin Walker
10. Bad Mouth
11. Interlude 2
12. Runaway Return
13. Styrofoam
14. Turnover
15. Interlude 3
16. Shut the Door
17. Interlude 4
18. Exit Only
19. Two Beats Off
20. Repeater
21. Reprovisional
22. Encore 1
23. Suggestion
24. Give Me The Cure
25. Encore 2
26. Waiting Room
27. Bulldog Front

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.