Courtesy Rebecca Woodhouse Allard

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Ed Allard over 11 years ago

I met my wife at this show. I can't wait to get a copy of this show so we can listen to it on our Fugaziversary!

By: Adam Donnelly over 12 years ago

Great show at the pinnacle of the Repeater era! At the time my mom lived in the swamp across the road from the venue so all I had to do was walk 50 feet home. Everyone in the Albany area had the Sweet Lizard Illtette cassette after that show. Can't wait to hear it!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0318 Fugazi Latham, NY USA 3/10/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Saratoga Winners
Door Price:
Played with:
 Sweet Lizard Illtet, Spit Pope
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

There is a fair amount of distortion on this recording.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Exit Only
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Reclamation
7. Interlude 2
8. Runaway Return
9. Styrofoam
10. Interlude 3
11. Bulldog Front
12. Burning Too
13. Interlude 4
14. Margin Walker
15. Song #1
16. Interlude 5
17. Long Division
18. Blueprint
19. Interlude 6
20. Stacks
21. Two Beats Off
22. Interlude 7
23. Promises
24. Interlude 8
25. Repeater
26. Reprovisional
27. Encore
28. KYEO
29. Dear Justice Letter
30. Suggestion
31. Give Me The Cure
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.