Photo © by Photographer Unknown

5 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: kevin stephens over 12 years ago

I missed this show and it still makes me sad.

They are doing a film about the outhouse:


Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0226 Fugazi Lawrence, KS USA 6/11/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Sin City Disciples, Joe Worker
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Interlude 1
5. Merchandise
6. Interlude 2
7. Runaway Return
8. Song #1
9. Margin Walker
10. Interlude 3
11. Bad Mouth
12. Blueprint
13. Interlude 4
14. Shut the Door
15. Interlude 5
16. Bulldog Front
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 6
19. Burning Too
20. Interlude 7
21. Two Beats Off
22. Repeater
23. Interlude 8
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 1
26. Lockdown
27. Suggestion
28. Give Me The Cure
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.