0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Marco Martins 3 months ago

I already buy that show, but my pc broken. Now i want to have it again. but i dont want pay again. Can u help me?

allthe best 4 all

By: David Fischer about 7 years ago

"Turn off the air conditioner-ner-ner!"

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0677 Fugazi Lisbon Portugal 5/31/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Exit Only
4. Merchandise
5. Latest Disgrace
6. Interlude 1
7. Bed For The Scraping
8. Sieve-Fisted Find
9. Reclamation
10. Target
11. Birthday Pony
12. Blueprint
13. Interlude 2
14. By You
15. Interlude 3
16. Do You Like Me
17. Interlude 4
18. Suggestion
19. Give Me The Cure
20. Waiting Room
21. Break-In
22. Interlude 5
23. Long Division
24. Turnover
25. Interlude 6
26. Long Distance Runner
27. Downed City
28. Interlude 7
29. Great Cop
30. Encore
31. Rend It
32. Instrument
33. Interlude 8
34. Forensic Scene
35. Promises
36. Sweet and Low
37. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.