Courtesy of Pablo Martinez

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Arturo Lorenzo over 10 years ago

We were there, it happens eighteen years ago!!!!
Problems with air condition but one of my best musical experience....
Any photos?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0676 Fugazi Santiago De Compostela, Spain 5/29/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sala Numero K
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Combination Lock
3. And The Same
4. Blueprint
5. Interlude 1
6. Bed For The Scraping
7. Do You Like Me
8. Interlude 2
9. Styrofoam
10. Rend It
11. Facet Squared
12. Fell, Destroyed
13. Long Distance Runner
14. By You
15. Waiting Room
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Song #1
18. Interlude 3
19. Forensic Scene
20. Long Division
21. Turnover
22. KYEO
23. Encore
24. Latin Roots
25. Repeater
26. Sweet and Low
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.