9 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0289 Fugazi Ljubljana, Yugoslavia 10/21/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 University Student Center
Door Price:
 12 Marks
Played with:
 It s Not For Sale
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Greed
4. Reclamation
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Styrofoam
7. Interlude 1
8. Runaway Return
9. And The Same
10. Interlude 2
11. Lockdown
12. Burning Too
13. Interlude 3
14. Suggestion
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Waiting Room
17. Bulldog Front
18. Long Division
19. Blueprint
20. Merchandise
21. Interlude 4
22. Two Beats Off
23. Repeater
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 1
26. Promises
27. Burning
28. Bad Mouth
29. Encore 2
30. Exit Only
31. Shut the Door
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.