Photo © Fabian Richter

3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0290 Fugazi Zagreb Yugoslavia 10/22/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 15 Marks
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Greed
5. Turnover
6. Styrofoam
7. Interlude 1
8. Runaway Return
9. Burning Too
10. Margin Walker
11. Bad Mouth
12. Bulldog Front
13. Waiting Room
14. Promises
15. Blueprint
16. Two Beats Off
17. Interlude 2
18. Shut the Door
19. Encore
20. Repeater
21. Exit Only
22. Long Division
23. Reprovisional
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.