Photo © by Tony Tornay

1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0907 Fugazi Los Angeles, CA USA 3/9/1999

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Distortion Felix, Godzik Pink
Recorded by
 Gary Davis
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Place Position
4. And The Same
5. Dear Justice Letter
6. Styrofoam
7. Interlude 1
8. Caustic Acrostic
9. Interlude 2
10. Birthday Pony
11. Blueprint
12. Interlude 3
13. By You
14. Recap Modotti
15. Margin Walker
16. Burning Too
17. FD
18. Closed Captioned
19. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
20. Interlude 4
21. Back To Base
22. Walken's Syndrome
23. Shut the Door
24. Encore
25. Smallpox Champion
26. Interlude 5
27. Great Cop
28. Downed City
29. Interlude 6
30. Long Division
31. No Surprise
32. Repeater
33. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.