0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0908 Fugazi Los Angeles, CA USA 3/10/1999

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Goatsnake, Destroy All Nels Cline
Recorded by
 Gary Davis
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Number 5
3. Cassavetes
4. Merchandise
5. Latin Roots
6. Interlude 1
7. Stacks
8. Foreman's Dog
9. Five Corporations
10. Turnover
11. Recap Modotti
12. Closed Captioned
13. Burning
14. Promises
15. FD
16. Waiting Room
17. Break-In
18. Interlude 2
19. Break
20. Place Position
21. Bed For The Scraping
22. Reprovisional
23. Encore
24. Floating Boy
25. Long Division
26. Blueprint
27. Suggestion
28. Give Me The Cure
29. Version

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.