Photo © by Gilles Garrigos

4 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0683 Fugazi Lyon, France 6/8/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Espace Jean Bargoin
Played with:
Recorded by
 Tom Korbler
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Merchandise
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Interlude 1
6. Bed For The Scraping
7. Do You Like Me
8. Reclamation
9. Rend It
10. Facet Squared
11. Public Witness Program
12. Interlude 2
13. Long Distance Runner
14. Fell, Destroyed
15. Suggestion
16. Burning
17. Interlude 3
18. By You
19. Latest Disgrace
20. Interlude 4
21. Stacks
22. Cassavetes
23. Back To Base
24. Downed City
25. Encore
26. Blueprint
27. Long Division
28. Forensic Scene
29. Sweet and Low
30. Repeater
31. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.