0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0342 Fugazi Miami, FL USA 5/16/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cameo Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Funkhouser, Believers
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Listen as the bouncers and the knuckleheads in the audience compete to see who can cause more trouble!

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Greed
5. Interlude 1
6. Turnover
7. And The Same
8. Interlude 2
9. Dear Justice Letter
10. Interlude 3
11. Burning Too
12. Margin Walker
13. Suggestion
14. Give Me The Cure
15. Waiting Room
16. Long Division
17. Blueprint
18. Shut the Door
19. Encore 1
20. Exit Only
21. Repeater
22. Styrofoam
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.