Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0341 Fugazi Tampa, FL USA 5/15/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Greed
4. Latin Roots
5. Merchandise
6. Interlude 1
7. Sieve-Fisted Find
8. Reclamation
9. Bulldog Front
10. Song #1
11. Lockdown
12. Waiting Room
13. Interlude 2
14. KYEO
15. Blueprint
16. Styrofoam
17. Runaway Return
18. Promises
19. Encore 1
20. Two Beats Off
21. Repeater
22. Reprovisional
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.