Photo © by Fugazi

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Simone Casella about 1 year ago

I recognised myself in the photo, I am the one with the bright eyes and Marco is on my right. Of that evening I remember the beautiful atmosphere and the meeting with Ian: I was anxious to say hello to him but couldn't say anything other than 'I love you' instead of 'I like what you do' because of the difficulty of speaking in English. I still laugh about that episode to this day.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0686 Fugazi Milan Italy 6/12/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cascina Monlue
Played with:
Recorded by
 Tom Korbler
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Blueprint
2. And The Same
3. Do You Like Me
4. Interlude 1
5. Back To Base
6. Dear Justice Letter
7. Great Cop
8. Public Witness Program
9. Interlude 2
10. Bed For The Scraping
11. Target
12. Reclamation
13. Turnover
14. Interlude 3
15. By You
16. Interlude 4
17. Waiting Room
18. Give Me The Cure
19. Song #1
20. Rend It
21. Long Division
22. Fell, Destroyed
23. Promises
24. Encore
25. Two Beats Off
26. Instrument
27. Downed City
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.