Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer almost 7 years ago

Really enjoy the Last Chance for a Slow Dance.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0687 Fugazi Padova, Italy 6/13/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 C.S.O Pedro
Played with:
 Assaulti Frontali
Recorded by
 Tom Korbler
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Facet Squared
4. Latin Roots
5. Interlude 1
6. Bed For The Scraping
7. Do You Like Me
8. Merchandise
9. Rend It
10. Birthday Pony
11. Interlude 2
12. Forensic Scene
13. Shut the Door
14. Interlude 3
15. Margin Walker
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 4
19. By You
20. Interlude 5
21. Great Cop
22. Downed City
23. Interlude 6
24. Back To Base
25. Blueprint
26. Encore
27. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
28. Long Distance Runner
29. Turnover
30. Interlude 7
31. Sweet and Low

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.