Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0243 Fugazi Morgantown, WV USA 6/30/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Machine Shop
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Two Beats Off
4. Interlude 1
5. Repeater
6. Bad Mouth
7. Lockdown
8. Song #1
9. Interlude 2
10. Burning Too
11. Blueprint
12. Merchandise
13. Interlude 3
14. Runaway Return
15. Shut the Door
16. Sieve-Fisted Find
17. Interlude 4
18. Waiting Room
19. Margin Walker
20. Interlude 5
21. Suggestion
22. Give Me The Cure
23. Encore 1
24. Reprovisional
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.