1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0699 Fugazi Munich Germany 6/26/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Facet Squared
4. Walken's Syndrome
5. Bed For The Scraping
6. Latest Disgrace
7. Interlude 1
8. Stacks
9. Sieve-Fisted Find
10. Reclamation
11. Interlude 2
12. Rend It
13. By You
14. Interlude 3
15. Forensic Scene
16. Sweet and Low
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Song #1
19. Interlude 4
20. Blueprint
21. Interlude 5
22. Birthday Pony
23. Fell, Destroyed
24. Promises
25. Encore
26. Do You Like Me
27. Back To Base
28. Turnover
29. Instrument
30. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
31. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.