Fls0698 poster 1

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0698 Fugazi Wels, Austria 6/25/95

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Styrofoam
4. Runaway Return
5. Interlude 1
6. Back To Base
7. Do You Like Me
8. Long Division
9. Rend It
10. By You
11. Bed For The Scraping
12. Latest Disgrace
13. Interlude 2
14. Burning Too
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Interlude 3
17. 23 Beats Off
18. Fell, Destroyed
19. Reclamation
20. Interlude 4
21. Reprovisional
22. Interlude 5
23. Birthday Pony
24. Forensic Scene
25. Encore 1
26. Long Distance Runner
27. Cassavetes
28. Merchandise
29. Blueprint
30. Sweet and Low
31. Encore 2
32. Smallpox Champion
33. Returning The Screw
34. Target
35. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.