Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Kibby over 12 years ago

Sounds fantastic. Really happy you put these up. Oh, and we miss you. Thanks.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0961 Fugazi Nashville, TN USA 12/20/1999

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 328 Performance
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Downed City
4. And The Same
5. Target
6. Stacks
7. Place Position
8. Furniture
9. Number 5
10. Blueprint
11. Waiting Room
12. Break-In
13. Reclamation
14. Floating Boy
15. Recap Modotti
16. Argument
17. FD
18. Bed For The Scraping
19. Runaway Return
20. Encore 1
21. Latin Roots
22. Closed Captioned
23. Oh
24. Long Division
25. Rend It
26. Arpeggiator
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.