Fls0149 photo 1

Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0149 Fugazi New York, NY USA 10/09/89

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Barnard College Cafeteria
Door Price:
Played with:
 Holy Rollers
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Interlude 1
5. And The Same
6. Interlude 2
7. Margin Walker
8. Burning Too
9. Interlude 3
10. Lockdown
11. Bad Mouth
12. Interlude 4
13. Bulldog Front
14. Burning
15. Interlude 5
16. Shut the Door
17. Turnover
18. Interlude 6
19. Greed
20. Waiting Room
21. Interlude 7
22. Break-In
23. Suggestion
24. Give Me The Cure
25. Encore
26. Two Beats Off
27. Repeater
28. Interlude 8
29. Provisional
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.